top of page
Search

All about me and more.

We continued this week with the focus of all about me. We had so much fun painting with our hands and feet. This may be why your children came home looking a little different. We have been working everyday adding pages to our All about me books. We cant wait to share them with you.


I"m pretty sure the foot bath. Was the favorite part of this activity.


A couple more pages to add to our book.


Measuring ourselves with blocks. Was not only fun. But helped develop our math skills.






Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Don't tell them how much they're learning.









We love our specials. Here is a glimpse from art and library.



We love picking out our own books.




In art class. We drew self portraits. And added some embellishments.



I want to thank everyone who was able to Zoom in with us for curriculum night. I know it is difficult to juggle when there is so much going on. I wish you were able to come into the classroom and see the smiles under your children's masks. I might not see it from their mouths. But I see it in their eyes. I thank you again for allowing Mr. Bailey and myself the privilege of being with your children. And trusting us and Roycemore to do everything possible to keep your children safe and healthy.


I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as I enjoy sharing them with you.


Next week we will be focusing on shapes and colors. I have some pretty fun and exciting activities planned. Watch for emails coming your way with some information on whats to come.

For more photos and videos. don't forget to go to the Pre-K Facebook page.


Happy Weekend everyone!

48 views0 comments
bottom of page